Thank You | Official Theatrical Trailer

Posted by Admin | Saturday, February 26, 2011 | | 0 comments »

Get ready to say "Thank You" to Anees Bazmee to bring another laughter riot after the tremendous success of No Entry.

Film releases on 8th April, 2011

Starring : Akshay Kumar, Sonam Kapoor, Bobby Deol, Suniel Shetty, Celina Jaitley, Irrfan Khan & Mallika Sherawat

Stumble ThisFav This With TechnoratiAdd To Del.icio.usDigg ThisAdd To RedditAdd To FacebookAdd To Yahoo


Post a Comment